The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Chair:

Dr. Boguslaw Kruczek
University of ottawa, Canada

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Prabir Basu, Dalhousie University, Canada

Dr. Guoqian Chen, Peking University, China

Dr. Ming-Jyh Chern, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Eduard Doujak, Vienna University of Technology, Austria

Dr. Cees van der Geld, Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands

Dr. Kamel Hooman, The University of Queensland, Australia

Dr. Sylvie Lorente, INSA Toulouse, France

Dr. Wasim Saman, University of South Australia, Australia

Dr. Khellil Sefiane, University of Edinburgh, UK

Dr. Igor Zhitomirsky, McMaster University, Canada

The organizing committees of two co-located events, EHST'18 and FFHMT'18, have decided to allow registrants of either conference to attend sessions from both events. As a result, we encourage attendees to study the program for both conferences and attend the sessions which they may find relevant/interesting.
For more information about the conferences, please view the Conference Flyer.

Upcoming Dates

Mar. 31, 2018
Paper Submission Deadline
Apr. 1, 2018
Notification to Authors
Apr. 10, 2018
Early-Bird Registration


Google Scholar